Filtering by: Vedic Meditation Courses

Melbourne Vedic Meditation Course
Mar
30
to Apr 2

Melbourne Vedic Meditation Course

  • Thornbury, VIC, 3071 Australia (map)
  • Google Calendar ICS

Learn to meditate in Melbourne with this in person Vedic Meditation course.

Inner northern location - address TBA (eg. Thornbury, Brunswick East, Carlton North)

Dates & Times

This is course is taught over four days, you must attend each of the four days.

Saturday 30 March: Individual session - One hour by appointment.
Sunday 31 March: Group session - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Monday 1 April: Group session - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
(Weekday evenings don’t suit? Contact us to talk about the possibility of a morning/arvo course)

View Event →
Hobart Vedic Meditation Course
Mar
22
to Mar 24

Hobart Vedic Meditation Course

Learn to meditate in Hobart with this in person Vedic Meditation course.

Location

Coal Valley Studio, Dulcot
@coalvalleystudio

Dates & Times

Friday 22 March: Individual session - One hour by appointment.
Saturday 23 March: 2 hours - Times TBA
Sunday 24 March: 2 hours - Times TBA
Monday 25 March: By appointment phone checkin

This is course is taught over four days, you must attend each of the four days.

View Event →
Melbourne Vedic Meditation Course
Mar
17
to Mar 20

Melbourne Vedic Meditation Course

  • Thornbury, VIC, 3071 Australia (map)
  • Google Calendar ICS

Learn to meditate in Melbourne with this in person Vedic Meditation course.

Inner northern location - address TBA (eg. Thornbury, Brunswick East, Carlton North)

Dates & Times

This is course is taught over four days, you must attend each of the four days.

Sunday 17 March: Individual session - One hour by appointment.
Monday 18 March: Group session - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday 19 March: Group session - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday 20 March: Group Session 6:30pm - 8:30pm
(Evenings don’t suit? Contact us to talk about the possibility of a morning/arvo course)

View Event →
Melbourne Vedic Meditation Course
Feb
21
to Feb 24

Melbourne Vedic Meditation Course

  • Thornbury, VIC, 3071 Australia (map)
  • Google Calendar ICS

Learn to meditate in Melbourne with this in person Vedic Meditation course.

Inner northern location - address TBA (eg. Thornbury, Brunswick East, Carlton North)

Dates & Times

Thursday 21 February: Individual session - One hour by appointment.
Friday 22 February: Group session - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Saturday 23 February: Group session - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Sunday 24 February: Group Session 10:30am - 12:30pm

This is course is taught over four days, you must attend each of the four days.

View Event →